“Breathe In” by D.R. (feat. Frsh Aire of Triboro)

“Self Destruction 2010” featuring H2C2 All Stars

“To The Show” by Bread Crumbs (AtLas’, Frsh Aire, M-Tri, and Shake Dizzy)

“The One” by Team 3/Rapathon (D-Nasty, Kween Kash, Niles, and Purple Haze)

“We Hungy” by Jus Rhyme (Elus, Kassim Allah, Pete.Colon, and Rich Kid)

Last Minutes of 3rd Annual Rapathon